Staff

Director

Prof. Dr. Beate Reifenscheid

0261-30 40 412

beate.reifenscheid@ludwigmuseum.org

Secretary

Barbara Leers

0261-30 40 412/-416

info@ludwigmuseum.org

Administration

Thomas Rinck

0261-30 40 433

thomas.rinck@stadt.koblenz.de

Scientific Associate (Collection)

Suzana Leu

0261-30 40 415

suzana.leu@stadt.koblenz.de

Research Assistend (Exhibitions/Press)

Larissa Wesp

0261-30 40 415

larissa.wesp@stadt.koblenz.de

Education

Marko Sommer

0261-30 40 433

paedagogik@ludwigmuseum.org

KunstKontakt Team

Educational Staff

Jennifer Kalnicki, Stefanie Schmeink, Dr. Vanessa Müller-Rees,

Voluntary Social Year

Jule Jung

0261-30 40 433

fsj.ludwigmuseum@stadt.koblenz.de

Technical Staff / Building Services

Michael Weber

0261-30 40 417

Michael.Weber@stadt.koblenz.de

Info / Entrance

Anke Henschel

0261-30 40 415/-416

Kasse.Ludwig-Museum@stadt.koblenz.de

Fax: 0261 30 40 413

Info / Entrance

Nadja Rosemaier

0261-30 40 416

Kasse.Ludwig-Museum@stadt.koblenz.de

Info / Entrance

Monika Häusner

0261-30 40 416

Kasse.Ludwig-Museum@stadt.koblenz.de

Library (Volunteering)

Library

Traute van Aswegen (Ehrenamt)
Tel.: 026130 40 415

Security

Mieten

Jetzt anfragen