Staff

Director

Prof. Dr. Beate Reifenscheid

0261-129 2402

beate.reifenscheid-ronnisch@stadt.koblenz.de

Secretary / Exhibition Management

Barbara Leers, M.A.

0261-129 2402

info@ludwigmuseum.org

Financial Administration Manager

Thomas Rinck

0261-129 2403

thomas.rinck@stadt.koblenz.de

Scientific Associate / Curatorial Assistant/ Management Ludwig Collection

Suzana Leu, M.A.

0261-129 2405

suzana.leu@stadt.koblenz.de

Scientific Traineeship (Exhibitions/Press)

Rebekka Welker M.A.

0261-129 2405

rebekka.welker@stadt.koblenz.de

Education

Marko Sommer

0261-129 2403

paedagogik@ludwigmuseum.org

KunstKontakt Team

Educational Staff

Jennifer Kalnicki, Stefanie Schmeink, Dr. Vanessa Müller-Rees,

Voluntary Social Year

Franziska Sabel

0261-129 2403

Franziska.Sabel@stadt.koblenz.de

Technical Staff / Building Services

Michael Weber

0261-129 2407

Michael.Weber@stadt.koblenz.de

Info/ Entrance/ Events

Monika Häusner

0261-129 2406

Kasse.Ludwig-Museum@stadt.koblenz.de

Info/ Entrance/ Events

Nadja Rosemaier

0261-129 2406

Kasse.Ludwig-Museum@stadt.koblenz.de

Info/ Entrance/ Events

Anke Henschel

0261-129 2406

Kasse.Ludwig-Museum@stadt.koblenz.de

Fax: 0261-129 2403

Library (Volunteering)

Library

Traute van Aswegen (Ehrenamt)
Tel.: 026130 40 415

Security

Irina Beer
Marija Blaguski
Jutta Dörrer-Lange
Monika Engel
Dmitry Kolchanov
Rosel Lütgens
Frank Meisenheimer
Monika Nieland
Sabine Steinmetz
Alla Tkacheva
Petra Wirges

Mieten

Jetzt anfragen